Home > Contact Us

Hope House for the Multiple-Handicapped, Inc.

4215 N. Peck Rd. El Monte CA, 91732

Phone: (626) 443-1313
Fax: (626) 443-1134

David Bernstein
Executive Director
(626) 443-1313 x14
dbernstein@hopehouse.org  

Mary Watson
Assistant Director 
(626) 747-9312
mwatson@hopehouse.org

Adult Records Department

Mary Guardado
mguardado@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x19

Child Records Department

Marisa Mejia
mmejia@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x12

Intermediate Care Facilities (ICF)

  • Ranchito House
  • Cedar House
  • Schmidt House

Ookie Voong
Administrator
ovoong@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x24

Children’s Behavioral Residential Program

  • Hope House (15 Bed Facility)

Dorothy Gonzalez 
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x21

Adolescents’ Specialized Group Homes

  • Park House (3 bed home)
  • Holiday House (3 bed home)

Ricardo Montes
Administrator
rmontes@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0152

Children’s Specialized Group Homes

  • Halifax House (4 bed home)

Dorothy Gonzalez
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9306 

  • Redstone House (4 bed home)

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0775

Adult Residential Facilities (ARF)

  • Wyland House (4 bed home)
  • Fairgreen House (4 bed home)

George Lopez 
Administrator
glopez@hopehouse.org
(626) 277-5284

  • Mildred House (4 bed home)

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0775

Respite Reachout

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x17

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Payroll 

Patty Fraijo
Comptroller 
pfraijo@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x13

Jennifer Horst
Payroll Manager
jhorst@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x27

 

Development Department

Vicki Mastro
Director of Development
vmastro@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x28

Human Resources Department

Valerie Marquez
Human Resources Director 
vmarquez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x10