Home > Contact Us

Hope House for the Multiple-Handicapped, Inc.

4215 N. Peck Rd. El Monte CA, 91732

Phone: (626) 443-1313
Fax: (626) 443-1134

David Bernstein
Executive Director
(626) 747-9311
dbernstein@hopehouse.org  

Mary Watson
Assistant Director 
(626) 747-9312
mwatson@hopehouse.org

Adult Records Department

Mary Guardado
mguardado@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9317

 

Child Records Department

Marisa Mejia
mmejia@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9307

 

Intermediate Care Facilities (ICF)

  • Ranchito House
  • Cedar House
  • Schmidt House

Ookie Voong
QIDP/Administrator
ovoong@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9304

 

Children’s Behavioral Residential Program

  • Hope House (15 Bed Facility)

Dorothy Gonzalez 
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9306

 

Adolescents’ Specialized Group Homes

  • Park House
  • Holiday House

Ricardo Montes
Administrator
rmontes@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9316

 

Children’s Specialized Group Homes

  • Halifax House

Dorothy Gonzalez
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9306 

  • Redstone House

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9317

 

Adult Residential Facilities (ARF)

  • Wyland House
  • Fairgreen House

George Lopez 
Administrator
glopez@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9316

  • Mildred House

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9317

Respite Reachout

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9303

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable 

Patty Fraijo
Comptroller 
pfraijo@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9313

Jennifer Horst
Payroll Manager
jhorst@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9319

 

Development Department

Vicki Mastro
Director of Development
vmastro@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9320

 

Human Resources Department

Clayton Rodgers
Director of Human Resources
crodgers@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9305

Valerie Marquez
HR Coordinator 
vmarquez@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9302